MK Dons boss Paul Ince will have Aaron Wilbraham and Dave McCracken back in his squad for the visit of Wycombe.

Wilbraham missed the goalless draw with Oldham in midweek thanks to a one-match suspension after he was sent off at Norwich while former Wycombe man McCracken is back from a two-game ban of his own.

However, midfielder Peter Leven serves the second and final game of his suspension for collecting 10 yellow cards and Stephen Gleeson remains sidelined with his knee injury so Alex Rae may continue in midfield.

The 40-year-old started against the Latics and could again be involved unless Ince opts for a change of system.

Striker Sam Baldock made his first appearance since the start of February on Tuesday but suffered discomfort in his injured knee and is a doubt while Jermaine Easter was also complaining of a tight thigh.

Ince`s side have not won in seven games.

Wycombe manager Gary Waddock is set to name an unchanged side for the trip.

Waddock has seen his side win their last two games to close the gap to the safety mark in the League One relegation zone to six points and another win at stadium:mk would keep their hopes of survival alive.

Right-back Lewis Hunt will again start at centre-half alongside Chris Westwood as captain Adam Hinshelwood remains on the sidelines.

Hinshelwood injured his knee in the win over Hartlepool last weekend and missed the victory at Tranmere in midweek.

Alex Revell scored his first goals since February in the win at Prenton Park and will continue alongside Jon-Paul Pittman as the Chairboys look for a first league win over the Dons.

Leon Johnson (knee) and Ian Westlake (ankle) remain a few weeks away from a return while defenders Julian Kelly and Alan Bennett have returned to their parent clubs after injury ended their seasons.

Copyright (c) PA Sport 2009, All Rights Reserved.

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: