Swansea: Vorm; Rangel, Monk, Williams, Taylor; Gower, Britton; Dyer, Routledge, Sinclair, Graham.

Subs: Tremmel, Dobbie, Lita, Moore, Allen, Richards, Moras.

Manchester United: De Gea; Jones, Ferdinand, Vidic, Evra; Nani, Carrick, Giggs, Park; Rooney, Hernandez.

Subs: Lindegaard, Fabio, Evans, Fletcher, Valencia, Young, Berbatov.

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: http://gms.to/writeforgms