Manchester United

Lindegaard, Rafael, Evra, Ferdinand, Evans, Scholes, Nani, Giggs, Carrick, Kagawa, van Persie

Substitutes: Dea
Gea, Wootton, Anderson, Cleverley, Hernandez, Rooney, Welbeck 

Tottenham Hotspur

Friedel, Vertonghen, Gallas, Caulker, Walker, Dempsey, Lennon, Bale, Sandro, Defoe, Dembele.

Substitutes: Lloris, Dawson, Huddlestone, Falque, Sigurdsson, Townsend, Mason

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: