Federici; Cummings, Shorey, Mariappa, Morrison; Leigertwood, Tabb, McAnuff (c), Robson-Kanu; Le Fondre, Roberts.

Subs: Taylor, Pearce, Harte, Guthrie, McCleary, Hunt, Pogrebnyak.

Manchester United:

Lindegaard, Rafael, Ferdinand, Evans, Evra, Carrick, Fletcher, Anderson, Young, Rooney, Van Persie.

Subs: De Gea, Jones, Giggs, Smalling, Chicharito, Welbeck, Cleverley.

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: