Manchester United:

De Gea; Smalling, Ferdinand, Evans, Evra; Valencia, Carrick, Scholes, Giggs; Hernandez, Van Persie.

Subs: Lindegaard, Wootton, Tunnicliffe, Vidic, Cleverley, Fletcher, Buttner.

Newcastle United:

Krul; Simpson, Williamson, Coloccini, Santon; Anita, Perch, Bigirimana, Marveaux; Cisse, Ba.

Subs: Elliot, Tavernier, Ferguson, Obertan, Sammy Ameobi, Campbell, Shola Ameobi.

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: