Manchester United

De Gea / Smalling, Vidic, Evans, Evra / Valencia, Carrick, Cleverley, Young / Kagawa, Welbeck

Substitutes: Lindegaard Ferdinand Buttner Giggs Scholes Chicharito Robin van Persie

West Bromwich Albion

Foster; Jones, McAuley, Tamas, Ridgewell; Thorne, Brunt; Rosenberg, Dorrans, Odemwingie; Long 

Substitutes: Myhill, Lukaku, Morrison, Jara Reyes, Fortune, Dawson, El Ghanassy

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: