Tottenham Hotspur

Lloris, Walker, Dawson, Caulker, Naughton, Parker, Dembele, Bale, Lennon, Dempsey, Defoe

Substitutes: Friedel, Vertonghen, Assou-Ekotto, Huddlestone, Sigurdsson, Livermore, Townsend

Manchester United

De Gea, Rafael, Vidic, Ferdinand, Evra, Carrick, Jones, Cleverley, Kagawa, van Persie & Welbeck

Substitutes: Anderson, Rooney, Valencia, Lindegaard, Giggs, Smalling, Hernandez

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: