GMF Team of the Season: Writers' Picks

So that was the GMF Team of the Season - and here is how our writers voted (Player of the Season in bold):

Mark Bollons, Editor: Cech, Baines, Ferdinand, Vertonghen, Zabaleta, Mata, Schneiderlin , Carrick, Bale, Van Persie, Suarez; Manager - David Moyes

Will Haine, Deputy Editor: Begovic, Baines, Koscielny, Vertonghen, Zabaleta, Mata, Diame, Cazorla, Bale, Van Persie, Michu; Manager - Sir Alex Ferguson

Paul Bailey, Writer: Cech, Vertonghen, Nastasic, Distin, Zabaleta, Mata, Carrick, Michu, Bale, Van Persie, Suarez; Manager - Sir Alex Ferguson

Pete South, Writer: Cech, Baines, Vertonghen, Nastasic, Zabaleta, Mata, Dembele, Hazard, Bale, Van Persie, Suarez; Manager - Michael Laudrup

Patrick Surlis, Writer: Begovic, Baines, Ferdinand, Nastasic, Zabaleta, Mata, Carrick, Cazorla, Bale, Van Persie, Benteke; Manager - Sir Alex Ferguson

Brendan Simpson, Writer: Lloris, Evra, Mertesacker, Koscielny, Zabaleta, Hazard, Ramires, Carrick, Bale, Van Persie, Suarez; Manager - Andre Villas-Boas

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: