Dream XI: Players who haven't won the Premier League

Next Story

As the players of another so-called golden generation of English football enter the swansong of their careers, GMS takes a look at those deserving winners that sadly never got to lay their hands on the prize.

As many of the players in this list are from the 4-4-2 generation, it only seems fitting to use that as the formation for the best XI never to have won the Premier League.

Write for GiveMeSport! Sign-up to the GMS Writing Academy here:

DISCLAIMER: This article has been written by a member of the GiveMeSport Writing Academy and does not represent the views of or SportsNewMedia. The views and opinions expressed are solely that of the author credited at the top of this article. and SportsNewMedia do not take any responsibility for the content of its contributors.

Premier League
Next Story

Read more

Scroll for more articles below.