Did Carlo Ancelotti deserve to be sacked as Real Madrid manager? Have your say by becoming a GMS writer: http://gms.to/writenow



Tottenham Hotspur v Sheriff Tiraspol - Live Team Sheet

Published Add your comment

Tottenham Hotspur

Friedel; Walker, Kaboul, Vertonghen, Naughton; Capoue, Dembele; Lamela, Eriksen, Sigurdsson; Defoe.

SUBS: Archer, Lennon, Soldado, Paulinho, Holtby, Kane, Chiriches.

Sheriff Tiraspol

Line-up to follow

Europa League
Tottenham Hotspur

Read more

back to top