FIFA this morning revealed the shortlist for the 2013 FIFA Puskas Award for the goal of the year.

Launched in 2009, the prize has been won by some of the greatest players to have stepped foot on to a pitch in the modern era.

Cristiano Ronaldo won the first ever prize, while Neymar scooped the award in 2011 with his famous goal for Santos goal that launched his career and made him a YouTube superstar.

FIFA have picked another ten sensational goals for your delectation this year - so click through and watch all this year's nominees - and have your say on which one deserves to win below! 

Remember, you can vote for your favourite on the FIFA website until next month, with the winner announced in January. 

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: