The BCS era came to an end Monday night with Florida State coming back to defeat Auburn, and complete a perfect season in the process.

All in all there have been ten title-winning teams who have won all regular, and post season, match ups (including the national championship game) since the BCS format was introduced in 1998.

But where does FSU’s season rank amongst other undefeated title winning runs during this time?

Here is our top five...

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE: