The 2014 Pro Football hall of fame nominees

Next Story

With the number of nominees cut down from 25 to 15, we take a look at who's up for nomination this year to the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Last year Cris Carter, Larry Allen, Curley Culp, Jonathan Ogden, Bill Parcells, Dave Robinson and Warren Sapp were enshrined to the Hall joining the greats of the game such as Jerry Rice, Joe Montana and Deion Sanders in Canton, Ohio. 

So back to this year, we have two kickers, an owner, and a whole host of NFL greats for you to judge and see who you'd vote into the hall and who you'd keep on the ballot for another year. 

Oakland Raiders
New York Giants
San Francisco 49ers
New Orleans Saints
Indianapolis Colts
Pittsburgh Steelers
Next Story

Read more