Moyes has struggled to get his team going (©GettyImages).

Premier League: Who will win the title? (2)

Published 1 Comments

6th - Manchester United (-21 points)

Last season's Premier League champions have fallen behind the likes of Arsenal, Chelsea and Manchester City this season due to the fact that they failed to secure their top summer targets.

It has not helped that Robin van Persie and Wayne Rooney have missed large chunks of the season through injury.

Manchester United have been projected to ascertain 68 points this season, which would be 21 points behind last season's total of 89.

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE:

Premier League

Article Comments

Report author of article

Please let us know if you believe this article is in violation of our editorial policy, please only report articles for one of the following reasons.

Report author


This article has been written by a member of the GiveMeSport Writing Academy and does not represent the views of or SportsNewMedia. The views and opinions expressed are solely that of the author credited at the top of this article. and SportsNewMedia do not take any responsibility for the content of its contributors.

Want more content like this?

Like our GiveMeSport Facebook Page and you will get this directly to you.

Already Subscribed to Facebook, don't ask me again

Follow GiveMeSport on Twitter and you will get this directly to you.

Already Following, don't ask me again

Like our GiveMeSport Page and you will get this directly to you.

Already Subscribed to G+, don't ask me again