Genshin Impact 2.3 Update: What is the Release Time in all Regions?

Here's the release time for Genshin Impact 2.3 Update

Genshin Impact 2.3 Update will be released to servers on Wednesday 24th November 2021, but what time will the update be unveiled to the player base?

The new update is expected to bring a number of changes to the game, including the release of two new playable characters in Itto and Gorou.

Here’s everything you need to know about the specific release time of the Genshin Impact 2.3 Update for all regions of the game.

Players are assigned a server based on the region that they are playing in, and each of these regions will have a different time for maintenance to take place for the update to be officially launched into the game.

There are servers that accommodate players across the globe, and each of these will have a different time for maintenance and the upload of the update.

Read More: Genshin Impact 2.3 Update: Release Date, Banners, Patch Notes, Characters, Leaks, and Everything You Need To Know

Genshin Impact 2.3

What time will Update 2.3 be released?

Players should note which timezone/server they are playing in so that they can be aware of the downtime in the game. Downtime usually lasts about five hours for the full update to be implemented.

Here’s the full list of downtimes dependent on which server players are assigned to for the Genshin Impact 2.3 update that is being implemented on Wednesday 24th November, with some regions getting the update on the 23rd.

  • Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time: 12.00 to 17.00
  • Alaskan Standard Time: 13.00 to 18.00
  • Pacific Standard Time: 14.00 to 19.00
  • Mountain Standard Time: 15.00 to 20.00
  • Central Standard Time: 16.00 to 21.00
  • Eastern Standard Time: 17.00 to 22.00

Players will be ‘compensated’ during the downtime, getting 300 Primogems as a reward during the time that the game is offline.

Gamers will also get 60 Primogems per additional hour that the game is offline, if there is an unexpected extension to the update time.

Read More: Genshin Impact 2.3 Update: New World Boss (Leaked)

Xbox Giveaway

Enter the October Giveaway to win an Xbox Series S


You can find all of the latest gaming news right here at GiveMeSport

News Now - Sport News