Chelsea v Manchester City: Live Team Sheet

Published Add your comment

Football News


Starting XI: Petr Cech; Jose Bosingwa, Branislav Ivanovi, John Terry (c), Ashley Cole; Ramires, Oriol Romeu, Raul Meireles; Daniel Sturridge, Didier Drogba, Juan Mata.

Subs: Ross Turnbull, Paulo Ferreira, John Mikel Obi, Frank Lampard, Florent Malouda, Salomon Kalou, Fernando Torres.

Manchester City

Starting XI: Hart; Zabaleta, Lescott, Kompany (c), Clichy; Y Touré, Barry; Milner, Agüero, Silva; Balotelli.

Subs: Pantilimon, Savic, K Toure, De Jong, Johnson, Nasri, Dzeko.


Manchester City
Premier League

Read more

Report author of article

Please let us know if you believe this article is in violation of our editorial policy, please only report articles for one of the following reasons.

Report author


This article has been written by a member of the GiveMeSport Writing Academy and does not represent the views of or SportsNewMedia. The views and opinions expressed are solely that of the author credited at the top of this article. and SportsNewMedia do not take any responsibility for the content of its contributors.

Want more content like this?

Like our GiveMeSport Facebook Page and you will get this directly to you.

Already Subscribed to Facebook, don't ask me again

Follow GiveMeSport on Twitter and you will get this directly to you.

Already Following, don't ask me again