In partnership with the NFL in the UK


The 2014 Pro Football hall of fame nominees (1)

Published Add your comment

Football News

With the number of nominees cut down from 25 to 15, we take a look at who's up for nomination this year to the Pro Football Hall of Fame.

Last year Cris Carter, Larry Allen, Curley Culp, Jonathan Ogden, Bill Parcells, Dave Robinson and Warren Sapp were enshrined to the Hall joining the greats of the game such as Jerry Rice, Joe Montana and Deion Sanders in Canton, Ohio. 

So back to this year, we have two kickers, an owner, and a whole host of NFL greats for you to judge and see who you'd vote into the hall and who you'd keep on the ballot for another year. 

Do YOU want to write for GiveMeSport? Get started today by signing-up and submitting an article HERE:

Oakland Raiders
New York Giants
San Francisco 49ers
New Orleans Saints
Indianapolis Colts
Pittsburgh Steelers

Article Comments

Read more

Report author of article

Please let us know if you believe this article is in violation of our editorial policy, please only report articles for one of the following reasons.

Report author


This article has been written by a member of the GiveMeSport Writing Academy and does not represent the views of or SportsNewMedia. The views and opinions expressed are solely that of the author credited at the top of this article. and SportsNewMedia do not take any responsibility for the content of its contributors.

Want more content like this?

Like our GiveMeSport Facebook Page and you will get this directly to you.

Already Subscribed to Facebook, don't ask me again

Follow GiveMeSport on Twitter and you will get this directly to you.

Already Following, don't ask me again

Like our GiveMeSport - NFL Page and you will get this directly to you.

Already Subscribed to G+, don't ask me again