FIFA 22 ePremier League Grand Finals Live Stream: Dates, How to Watch, Format and More

ePremier League FIFA 22 Ultimate Team

The FIFA 22 ePremier League Grand Finals are around the corner and we have all the key information you need to know ahead of this eSports tournament.

Many in the gaming community are excited to see the outcome of this tournament which features all 20 teams currently in the Premier League. The tournament is played on popular game mode Ultimate Team.

For those who do not know, each team is represented by two professional eSports players, and they will be dreaming of winning this big gaming tournament.

This tournament is highly anticipated for many reasons, including the fact that it is the first time the ePremier League Grand Finals featuring all the finalists at a live fine.

Read More: Read More: FIFA 23: Everything We Know Right Now About the Game


The ePremier League Grand Finals will last two days. It begins on Saturday 26th March 2022 and ends on Sunday 27th March 2022. The tournament is being held at Here East in London’s Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park.

How to Watch

Fans of the FIFA tournament and this franchise will be over the moon to hear that you will be able to watch this game live on Sports Sports as well as online.

Live Stream

For those who do want to watch the game on Sky Sports, you can do so via the Sky Sports streaming service or with your NOW TV subscription. A day pass is available for £9.99.

The action will also be shown on the Premier League channels such as YouTube, as well as Sky Sports’ YouTube channel and EA’s Twitch Channel.

Can Fans Attend the ePremier League Grand Finals?

For those wondering, you can not attend the ePremier League Grand Finals, it is at a live venue, and there will be presenters, special guests and more. All the coverage will be available online.


For those who do not know, the ePremier League Grand Finals 2021/22 will be the first on the next generation consoles (Playstation 5 and Xbox Series X/S). The tournament will see the the teams split into four groups.

Two teams will qualify from each group and we will see the quarter-finals, semi-final and final follow. The Group Stages are on Saturday 26th March 2022 and will be from 11am-10pm GMT, whilst the knockout stages are on Sunday 27th March 2022 and will be from 11am-8pm GMT.


Here are all the groups in full:

  • Group A: Chelsea, Brighton, West Ham United, Brentford, Arsenal
  • Group B: Liverpool, Burnley, Everton, Manchester City, Leicester City
  • Group C: Southampton, Leeds United, Crystal Palace, Manchester United, Wolves
  • Group D: Tottenham Hotspur, Watford, Aston Villa, Newcastle United, Norwich City
ePremier League

Prize Money Breakdown

  • 1st Place: £30,000 (£15,000 per player)
  • 2nd Place: £15,000 (£7,500 per player)
  • 3rd/4th Place: £7,500 x 2 Clubs (£3,750 per player)
  • 5th-8th Place: £5,000 x 4 Clubs (£2,500 per player)
  • 9th-16th Place: £2,500 x 8 Clubs £1,250 per player)

You can find all of the latest FIFA and Esports News right here at GiveMeSport.

News Now - Sport News