Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga - Every trophy in the game

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga will release in Spring 2022

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga has been released worldwide and is already a major hit with critics but which achievements can be unlocked in the game?

As per Metacritic, the game has received a score of 83 from 53 critic reviews, while it also has a user score of 8.8 from 164 ratings.

It is a game that takes in the entirety of the saga, giving you the chance to dive into every film, and find yourself in some of the most iconic scenes from the Star Wars universe.

There are a number of trophies and achievements that can be unlocked, and the majority are tied to story progression, as one would expect, while some are linked to collectables, and others are built around characters.

This always tends to be the case in Lego games, so there are very few surprises here for players who have bought previous versions of Lego games.

Here, we’ve broken down every single achievement that you can find in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga, and there may well be spoilers below for those who want to go in with no hints of what is to come.

Every trophy in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

A screenshot taken from LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga's behind-the-scenes trailer. (Credit: Warner Bros)
A screenshot taken from LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga’s behind-the-scenes trailer. (Credit: Warner Bros)
  • “A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away…”: Collect all other trophies; PlayStation-only (Platinum)
  • “And who gave you permission…?”: Shot the helmets off of 50 enemies.
  • “Impressive, most impressive”: Completed all “level challenges” in a single level.
  • The Phantom Menace: Completed Episode I – The Phantom Menace.
  • Attack of the Clones: Completed Episode II – Attack of the Clones.
  • Revenge of the Sith: Completed Episode III – Revenge of the Sith.
  • A New Hope: Completed Episode IV – A New Hope.
  • The Empire Strike Back: Completed Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back.
  • Return of the Jedi: Completed Episode VI – Return of the Jedi.
  • The Force Awakens: Completed Episode VII – The Force Awakens.
  • The Last Jedi: Completed Episode VIII – The Last Jedi.
  • The Rise of Skywalker: Completed Episode IX – The Rise of Skywalker.
  • “It’s true…all of it”: Completed The Skywalker Saga.
  • “You think you’re some kind of jedi?”: Achieved True Jedi status in any level.
  • “You guys got yourself a ship!”: Earned 17,000 studs.
  • “I don’t like you either!”: Achieved a combat multiplier score of 30.
  • “Aggressive Negotiations”: Defeated three enemies simultaneously with a single explosion.
  • “I can fly anything”: Completed a flight level without dying.
  • “Get the crews to their fighters”: Destroyed 100 TIE fighters.
  • “A little short for a Stormtrooper…”: Create 25 disguises as a hero character.
  • The Arkanis Sector: Complete all events on Geonosis and Tatooine.
  • Greater Javin: Complete all events on Bespin, Crait, and Hoth.
  • New Territories: Complete all events on Cantonica, Yavin 4, and Ajan Kloss.
Lego Star Wars
  • Rishi Maze: Complete all events on Kamino.
  • The Interior: Complete all events on Coruscant, Jakku, and Takodana.
  • The Slice: Complete all events on Kashyyyk and Kijimi.
  • Trailing Sector: Complete all events on D’Qar, Naboo, and Pasaana.
  • Unknown Regions: Complete all events on Ahch-To, Endor, Kef Bir, and Exegol.
  • Western Reaches: Complete all events on Dagobah, Mustafar, and Utapau.
  • “Now I am the Master”: Achieve True Jedi status in every level.
  • “No more training, do you require”: Complete all “level challenges”.
  • “A fine addition to my collection”: Collect all minikits in a single level.
  • “You needn’t worry about your reward”: Collect all minikits.
  • “Raw, untamed power”: Fully upgrade a character class.
  • “Power! Unlimited power!”: Fully upgrade all character classes.
  • “What have you done with those plans?”: Collect every datacard.
  • “You may fire when ready”: Collect 1,000 kyber bricks.
  • “Hello there!”: Collect all characters.
  • “See you around, kid”: Complete all events in the galaxy.
  • “The fastest hunk of junk in the galaxy”: Complete all races in the galaxy.
  • “Do or do not. There is no try”: Complete all galaxy challenges.
  • “Jedi Business”: Use Jedi mind tricks to make five people fight simultaneously in the Cantina.
  • “I’ve never seen a real one!”: Ride all creatures throughout the galaxy.
  • “Only one business in the Galaxy…”: Earned 10,000,000,000 studs.
  • “Hey, what are you trying to push on us?”: Complete all the Jawa’s “Faulty Droid” missions on Tatooine.
  • “Gonk!”: Complete all the GNK droid escort missions.

That’s every single trophy you can find in Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.

Good luck out there!

News Now - Sport News