WWE Hell in a Cell 2022: Date, Global Start Times, Tickets, Live Stream and More

WWE Hell in a Cell 2022 Poster

WWE Hell in a Cell is set to be the next Premium Live Event from the company, and here is everything that we know so far about the show.

HIAC will be the fifth main roster Premium Live Event of 2022, following on from the Royal Rumble, Elimination Chamber, WrestleMania 38 and WrestleMania Backlash.

It’s expected that some of the biggest names in the company will be on the card, including Roman Reigns, Drew McIntyre, Becky Lynch and Bianca Belair.

Here is everything we currently know about the WWE Hell in a Cell Premium Live Event, including potential matches, date and more.

Latest News

UPDATE 16th May 2022: Here are our match card predictions for the Premium Live Event!

Read More: WWE Hell in a Cell 2022 Match Card Predictions

WWE Hell in a Cell 2022 Poster Cody Rhodes
Credit: WWE

Read More: WWE WrestleMania Backlash results: Roman Reigns wins again as Ronda Rousey claims gold

Roman Reigns holding two titles at WrestleMania 38
Credit: WWE

Date

WWE Hell in a Cell is scheduled to take place on Sunday, June 5th from the Allstate Arena in Chicago, Illinois.

Read More: WWE Hell in a Cell 2022 Date: When is it?

Allstate Arena

Global Start Times

The global start times for the event are currently expected to be as follows. Please note that these are subject to change ahead of the show:

Pre-Show Start Times

  • United States: 7 PM EST on Sunday 5th June 2022
  • Canada: 6 PM CST on Sunday 5th June 2022
  • United Kingdom: 12 AM BST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • Europe: 1 AM CEST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • India: 4:30 AM IST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • Australia: 9 AM AEST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • Japan: 8 AM JST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • Saudi Arabia: 2 AM SAST on Monday 6th June 2022

Main Show Start Times

  • United States: 8 PM EST on Sunday 5th June 2022
  • Canada: 7 PM CST on Sunday 5th June 2022
  • United Kingdom: 1 AM BST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • Europe: 2 AM CEST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • India: 5:30 AM IST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • Australia: 10 AM AEST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • Japan: 9 AM JST on Monday 6th June 2022
  • Saudi Arabia: 3 AM SAST on Monday 6th June 2022

Read More: WWE Hell in a Cell 2022 Location: Where is it taking place?

Drew McIntyre WWE

Match Card

As of writing on Tuesday 10th May 2022, there are not currently any matches confirmed for the card.

It is expected that there will be at least two Hell in a Cell matches taking place on the show, and these could potentially feature Cody Rhodes, Seth Rollins, RK-Bro and The Usos.

WWE Raw

Tickets

Tickets for the event in Chicago are available to purchase from VividSeats. As of writing (Tuesday 10th May 2022), there are currently seats available for as low as $51 up to $2114 near ringside.

1 of 15

How many world titles has Roman Reigns held in WWE?


Live Stream

Fans in the United States will be able to watch the event in full on the Peacock streaming service. Fans elsewhere will be able to watch Hell in a Cell via WWE Network.


You can find all of the latest news and everything WWE related right here at GiveMeSport.

News Now - Sport News