RAID Shadow Legends Banner Lord Tier List 2022

Raid Shadow Legends Banner Lords

RAID Shadow Legends is one of the most popular fantasy turn-based role-playing games online, but what are the best Banner Lords to use in the title?

The PvP title has a massive story campaign across 12 different locations with arena battles, dungeon runs and clan boss fights.

The gacha-type title has a huge amount of different Champions that players can collect, so it’s worth noting which of the Banner Lords are the best currently in 2022!

Here is everything you need to know about the best Banner Lord Champions in RAID Shadow Legends in our 2022 tier list.

Read More: RAID Shadow Legends Promo Codes May 2022: How to Redeem, Free Gifts And More

Raid Shadow Legends Logo
Credit: Plarium

RAID Shadow Legends Tier List

Here is our current tier list for RAID Shadow Legends’ Banner Lords in 2022 (originally compiled on Friday 13th May 2022):

S Tier

  • Archmage Hellmut
  • Lady Quilen
  • Raglin 
  • Septimus
  • Sethalia

Read More: Elden Ring: How to find one of the most touching quests in the game

Credit: Plarium

A Tier

  • Baron
  • Black Knight
  • Cillian the Lucky 
  • Gerhard the Stone
  • Helior
  • Lord Champfort
  • Lugan the Steadfast
  • Minaya
  • Oathbound
  • Richtoff the Bold
  • Rowan
  • Stag Knight
  • Ursala the Mourner
Raid Shadow Legends Tier List
Credit: Plarium

Read More: Lost Ark Serenade of Love Song: How to get it

B Tier

  • Alaric the Hooded
  • Azure
  • Chancellor Yasmin
  • Conquerer
  • Giscard the Sigiled
  • Halberdier 
  • Hordin
  • Knight Errant
  • Myrmidon
  • Preserver
  • Seneschal
  • Spymaster
  • Vanguard
  • Warcaster

Read More: League of Legends Season 12 Patch Schedule: Everything You Need to Know

Credit: Plarium

C Tier

  • Chevalier
  • Dagger
  • Grandmaster
  • Lordly Legionary
  • Masked Fearmonger 
  • Misericord
  • Sir Armitage
  • Steadfast Marshal
  • Valerie
  • Warcaster
1 of 10
Atari 2600

Can you guess which genre-defining classic was the best selling video game from 1982?

The Banner Lords

Banner Lords are Champions in RAID: Shadow Legends. These Champions are the Hereditary Knights of Kaerok, and they swear their allegiance to King Tayba.

In the game’s lore, Tayba has tasked the Banner Lords with waging a war of expansion whilst also protecting the royal administrators that are posted at Kaerok Castle.

As of writing (Friday 13th May 2022), the Telerain race of Champions has a total of 54 different characters to choose from.

Of these 54 available Champions, there are 11 Legendary, 16 Epic, 15 Rare and 12 Uncommon and Common.

Read More: Lost Ark Launch Release Notes: UX, Character and Roster Updates, Dungeon & Raid Content and More

Raid Shadow Legends In-Game
Credit: Plarium

You can find all of the latest gaming news right here at GiveMeSport.

News Now - Sport News