Apex Legends Mobile: All Release Times and Dates Revealed

Apex Legends Mobile Release Date and Times

Wondering when you can jump into Apex Legends Mobile? We have got a full list of all the release times and dates of Apex Legends Mobile for every region.

Apex Legends Mobile is one of the biggest games coming to the mobile platform and the hype around the game is simply through the roof. The game was first made available via beta tests in 2021 and then had a limited regional soft launch.

Now, Respawn Entertainment is finally ready to release Apex Legends Mobile globally and fans can now mark their calendars as we have got all the Apex Legends Mobile release times and dates for every region.

Apex Legends Mobile Season 1 should start as soon as the game launches, meaning players will have access to the Battle Pass, weapons and more right from the start.

In this article, we will take a look at all release times and dates for Apex Legends Mobile.

Apex Legends Mobile: All Release Times and Dates Revealed

As the developers recently announced, Apex Legends Mobile will launch on Tuesday, 17th May 2022; however, with timezones playing a crucial part, not everyone will be able to jump into World’s Edge at the same time.

Apex Legends Mobile Release Date

If there aren’t any major server issues, below are the exact launch times and dates for Apex Legends Mobile on Android and iOS devices, depending on your region:

  • West Coast US (PDT) – 16th May at 21:00
  • Central US (CDT) – 16th May at 23:00
  • East Coast US (EDT) – 17th May at 00:00
  • United Kingdom (BST) – 17th May at 05:00
  • Europe (CEST) – 17th May at 06:00
  • Japan (JST) – 17th May at 13:00
  • Australia (AEST) – 17th May at 14:00
  • New Zealand (NZST) – 17th May at 16:00
  • India (IST) – 17th May at 10:30

As can be discerned from the list above, West Coast and Central United States players will be able to try the game out on the 16th of May (a bit early), while almost every other region will have to wait until the servers unlock in their regions.

Also, the above Apex Legends Mobile release times and dates can slightly change if there are some server issues or unexpected launch problems. While the probability of that happening is pretty slim, it’s still something one needs to consider.


You can find all of the latest Gaming and Esports News right here at GiveMeSport.

News Now - Sport News