Cage Warriors 146 Manchester: Date, Tickets, Fight Card and more

Cage Warriors 146 Poster

British MMA promotion Cage Warriors will be making their return to Manchester for Cage Warriors 146, and we’ve got everything you need to know about the event.

The main event will see Christian Duncan defend his Cage Warriors Middleweight Championship against Marian Dimitrov.

Some absolutely massive names have competed for Cage Warriors, including Conor McGregor, Dan Hardy, Joanna Jedrzejczyk, Michael Bisping, Paddy Pimblett and Molly McCann, so it’s worth knowing how you can watch the potential megastars of tomorrow right now via live stream and live in person!

Here is everything you need to know about Cage Warriors 146 Manchester, including the date, how to get tickets, the fight card and more.

Latest News

UPDATE 11th November 2022 – Check out the weigh-in results!

Main Card – 12:30pm (PT| 3:30pm (ET) | 8:30pm (GMT) | 9:30pm (CEST)

  • Marian Dimitrov (184.9lbs)) vs. Christian Leroy Duncan (c) (184.8lbs)
  • Mateusz Figlak (169.4lbs) vs. Jim Wallhead (169.4lbs)
  • Chuck Campbell (203lbs) vs. Andrew Clamp (201.1lbs)
  • Stipe Brčić (124.7lbs) vs. Aaron Aby (125.6lbs)
  • Martin Causse (171lbs) vs. Adam Cullen (168.7lbs)

Prelims – 09:30am (PT) | 12:30pm (ET) | 5:30pm (GMT) | 6:30pm (CEST)

  • Karol Kutyła (145.3lbs) vs. Luke Riley (144.9lbs)
  • Jordy Bakkes (144.9lbs) vs. Antonio Sheldon (145lbs)
  • Jack Eglin (135.7lbs) vs.  Sam Kelly (134.1lbs)
  • Araik Margarian (145.5lbs) vs.  James Hendin (145.2lbs)
  • Łukasz Kopera (155.7**) vs. Aaron Johnson (155lbs)
  • Teodoro Scolieri (135.9lbs) vs. Reece McEwan (134.8lbs)
  • Samuel Bark (145.8lbs) vs. Manny Akpan (145.6lbs*)
  • Tom Mearns (145.6lbs) vs. Milad Ahady (145.7lbs)
  • Faisal Malik (143.7lbs) vs. Liam Gittins (142.6lbs)

*Akpan originally weighed-in at 149.4lbs
**Kopera originally weighed-in at 157.7lbs

Weigh-ins for Cage Warriors 146
Image Copyright: Cage Warriors

UPDATE 7th November 2022

Check out more on how to watch the event below!

Read More: Cage Warriors 146 Live Stream: How to watch

Check out more about the UK Start Time of the event below!

Read More: What is the Start Time of Cage Warriors 146 Manchester?


Date

Cage Warriors 146 McEwan vs Wilson
Image Copyright: Cage Warriors

Cage Warriors 146 Manchester is scheduled to take place on Saturday, November 12th from the BEC Arena in Manchester, England.

Read More: UFC Fight Pass: Everything You Need to Know


Tickets

Cage Warriors 146 Duncan vs Dimitrov
Image Copyright: Cage Warriors

Tickets for Cage Warriors 146 are available to purchase via Eventim. As of writing, there are three price tiers available for fans:

  • Cageside: £88 plus fees
  • Level 2: £55 plus fees
  • Level 3: £49.50

There is a chance that even more seats will be made available for the night, and we will update this page if and when that happens.


Fight Card

Cage Warriors 146 Hughes vs Bungard
Image Copyright: Cage Warriors

The fight card for the event is currently as follows (as confirmed by the official Cage Warriors website):

  • Martin Causse vs Adam Cullen – Welterweight bout
  • Orlando Wilson Prins vs Liam Molloy – Featherweight Bout
  • Tom Hearns vs Milad Ahady – Featherweight bout
  • James Hendin vs Araik Margarian – Featherweight bout
  • Reece McEwan vs Teodoro Scolieri – Bantamweight Bout
  • Luke Riley vs Karol Kutyla – Featherweight bout
  • Aaron Johnson vs Lukasz Kopera – Lightweight Bout
  • Antonio Sheldon vs Jordy Bakkes – Featherweight Bout
  • Sam Kelly vs Jack Eglin – Bantamweight bout
  • Aaron Aby vs Stipe Brcic – Flyweight bout
  • Matt Figlak vs Jimmy Wallhead – Interim Welterweight Title bout
  • Christian Duncan vs Marian Dimitrov – Cage Warriors Middleweight Title Bout

More contests for the event are expected to be announced in the coming weeks ahead of the fight card. We will update this page as and when they are confirmed by the company.


Live Stream

UFC Fight Pass Logo

Combat sports fans in the UK will be able to watch all of the action from Cage Warriors 146 via the UFC FIGHT PASS app.

As of writing, a subscription for UFC FIGHT PASS right now works out at £6.99 monthly. Alternatively, you can sign up for a year at a time for £71.99 for the service.

UFC’s Fight Pass app is an over-the-top streaming service that shows all of the Early Prelims and Prelims action on all UFC fight cards throughout the year as part of the standard subscription. 

A ton of other fight cards from promotions such as Cage Warriors, Ares FC and Dana White’s Contender Series are also available as part of the £6.99 per month or £71.99 yearly cost.


You can find all of the latest MMA news and Cage Warriors information right here at GiveMeSport.

News Now - Sport News