Football

How not to celebrate

Published Add your comment

Denny Antwi mistakenly celebrated his first goal for top-flight Norwegian side IK Start in front of the rival Lillestrom fans on Sunday (23rd October), much to their anger and that of the referee, who promptly booked the Ghanaian striker.

Topics:
Football

Article Comments

Read more

;

Report author of article

Please let us know if you believe this article is in violation of our editorial policy, please only report articles for one of the following reasons.

Report author

Want more content like this?

Like our GiveMeSport Facebook Page and you will get this directly to you.

Already Subscribed to Facebook, don't ask me again

Follow GiveMeSport on Twitter and you will get this directly to you.

Already Following, don't ask me again