Football Fixtures

Premier League

Sat 8 Feb | Premier League
Everton 3-1 Crystal Palace
Brighton 1-1 Watford
Sun 9 Feb | Premier League
Sheffield United 2-1 Bournemouth
Fri 14 Feb | Premier League
Wolves 0-0 Leicester City
Sat 15 Feb | Premier League
Southampton 1-2 Burnley
Norwich City 0-1 Liverpool
Sun 16 Feb | Premier League
Aston Villa 2-3 Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal 4-0 Newcastle
Mon 17 Feb | Premier League
Chelsea 0-2 Man United
Wed 19 Feb | Premier League
Man City 2-0 West Ham United
Sat 22 Feb | Premier League
Chelsea 12:30 Tottenham Hotspur
Burnley 15:00 Bournemouth
Crystal Palace 15:00 Newcastle
Sheffield United 15:00 Brighton
Southampton 15:00 Aston Villa
Leicester City 17:30 Man City
Sun 23 Feb | Premier League
Man United 14:00 Watford
Wolves 14:00 Norwich City
Arsenal 16:30 Everton
Mon 24 Feb | Premier League
Liverpool 20:00 West Ham United
Fri 28 Feb | Premier League
Norwich City 20:00 Leicester City
Sat 29 Feb | Premier League
Aston Villa Sheffield United
Brighton 12:30 Crystal Palace
Bournemouth 15:00 Chelsea
Newcastle 15:00 Burnley
West Ham United 15:00 Southampton
Watford 17:30 Liverpool

UEFA Europa

Thu 20 Feb | UEFA Europa
PFC Ludogorets 1945 0-2 Inter Milan
Eintracht Frankfurt 4-1 RB Salzburg
Club Brugge 1-1 Man United
København 1-1 Celtic FC
Shakhtar Donetsk 2-1 Benfica Lisbon
CFR Cluj 1-1 Sevilla
Sporting 3-1 İstanbul Başakşehir
Getafe 2-0 Ajax
Bayer Leverkusen 2-1 Porto
APOEL 0-3 Basel
Wolfsburg 2-1 Malmö FF
AS Roma 1-0 Gent
Rangers 3-2 Sporting Braga
Wolves 4-0 Espanyol
Olympiacos FC 0-1 Arsenal
AZ 1-1 LASK
Wed 26 Feb | UEFA Europa
Sporting Braga 17:00 Rangers
Thu 27 Feb | UEFA Europa
Porto 17:55 Bayer Leverkusen
Basel 17:55 APOEL
Malmö FF 17:55 Wolfsburg
Gent 17:55 AS Roma
Espanyol 17:55 Wolves
LASK 17:55 AZ
İstanbul Başakşehir 17:55 Sporting
Inter Milan 20:00 PFC Ludogorets 1945
RB Salzburg 20:00 Eintracht Frankfurt
Man United 20:00 Club Brugge
Celtic FC 20:00 København
Benfica Lisbon 20:00 Shakhtar Donetsk
Sevilla 20:00 CFR Cluj
Arsenal 20:00 Olympiacos FC
Ajax 20:00 Getafe

UEFA Champions

Tue 18 Feb | UEFA Champions
Borussia Dortmund 2-1 Paris Saint-Germain
Atletico Madrid 1-0 Liverpool
Wed 19 Feb | UEFA Champions
Atalanta 4-1 Valencia
Tottenham Hotspur 0-1 RB Leipzig
Tue 25 Feb | UEFA Champions
Napoli 20:00 Barcelona
Chelsea 20:00 Bayern Munich
Wed 26 Feb | UEFA Champions
Real Madrid 20:00 Man City
Olympique Lyonnais 20:00 Juventus