Football Fixtures

Premier League

Wed 1 Jul | Premier League
Bournemouth 1-4 Newcastle
Arsenal 4-0 Norwich City
Everton 2-1 Leicester City
West Ham United 3-2 Chelsea
Thu 2 Jul | Premier League
Sheffield United 3-1 Tottenham Hotspur
Man City 4-0 Liverpool
Sat 4 Jul | Premier League
Norwich City 0-1 Brighton
Leicester City 3-0 Crystal Palace
Man United 5-2 Bournemouth
Wolves 0-2 Arsenal
Chelsea 20:00 Watford
Sun 5 Jul | Premier League
Burnley 12:00 Sheffield United
Newcastle 14:15 West Ham United
Liverpool 16:30 Aston Villa
Southampton 19:00 Man City
Mon 6 Jul | Premier League
Tottenham Hotspur 20:00 Everton
Tue 7 Jul | Premier League
Crystal Palace 18:00 Chelsea
Watford 18:00 Norwich City
Arsenal 20:15 Leicester City
Wed 8 Jul | Premier League
Man City 18:00 Newcastle
Sheffield United 18:00 Wolves
West Ham United 18:00 Burnley
Brighton 20:15 Liverpool
Thu 9 Jul | Premier League
Bournemouth 18:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Everton 18:00 Southampton
Aston Villa 20:15 Man United
Sat 11 Jul | Premier League
Norwich City 12:30 West Ham United
Watford 12:30 Newcastle
Liverpool 15:00 Burnley
Sheffield United 17:30 Chelsea
Brighton 20:00 Man City
Sun 12 Jul | Premier League
Wolves 12:00 Everton
Aston Villa 14:15 Crystal Palace
Tottenham Hotspur 16:30 Arsenal
Bournemouth 19:00 Leicester City
Mon 13 Jul | Premier League
Man United 20:00 Southampton
Tue 14 Jul | Premier League
Chelsea 20:15 Norwich City
Wed 15 Jul | Premier League
Burnley 18:00 Wolves
Man City 18:00 Bournemouth
Newcastle 18:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal 20:15 Liverpool
Thu 16 Jul | Premier League
Everton 18:00 Aston Villa
Leicester City 18:00 Sheffield United
Crystal Palace 20:15 Man United
Southampton 20:15 Brighton
Fri 17 Jul | Premier League
West Ham United 20:00 Watford
Sat 18 Jul | Premier League
Norwich City 17:30 Burnley
Sun 19 Jul | Premier League
Bournemouth 14:00 Southampton
Tottenham Hotspur 16:00 Leicester City
Mon 20 Jul | Premier League
Brighton 18:00 Newcastle
Sheffield United 18:00 Everton
Wolves 20:15 Crystal Palace
Tue 21 Jul | Premier League
Watford 18:00 Man City
Aston Villa 20:15 Arsenal
Wed 22 Jul | Premier League
Man United 18:00 West Ham United
Liverpool 20:15 Chelsea
Sun 26 Jul | Premier League
Arsenal 16:00 Watford
Burnley 16:00 Brighton
Chelsea 16:00 Wolves
Crystal Palace 16:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Everton 16:00 Bournemouth
Leicester City 16:00 Man United
Man City 16:00 Norwich City
Newcastle 16:00 Liverpool
Southampton 16:00 Sheffield United
West Ham United 16:00 Aston Villa